Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lily and Day

Lily and Day

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lily and Day
"If you are smart enough to have the backing of a reputable insurance company like State Farm, you definitely want the experience & expertise of Mike Hebert! This man is top notch and will treat you and your family like his own! Top notch knowledge and excellent customer service from Mike & his team!"
Profile photo of Mike Kuhlmann

Mike Kuhlmann

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Kuhlmann
"Mike is a wonderful person and great community representative. He will represent you as well as he does his community and family. Kudos to you Mike."
Profile photo of Anna Noxon

Anna Noxon

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Noxon
"The most wonderful, down to earth and personable insurance agent! Mike makes you feel like family from the first appointment to now. He is extremely knowledgeable in the insurance field. Highly Recommend!!"
Profile photo of Erica Land

Erica Land

March 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Land
"Mike Hebert always goes above and beyond to make sure his clients are taken care of. He is a genuine and honest human being! He also goes above and beyond for the community! He is always willing to support anyone in need, nonprofits, youth sports, etc!"
Profile photo of Joslynn Travis

Joslynn Travis

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joslynn Travis
"I started with Mike recently, and I did not realize the service I was missing until now. He has been so awesome in helping me, with not only my insurance for my car but with my life insurance needs. I'm young and didn't know what everything meant in my plan, but he explained it to me and I didn't feel taken advantage of with services he presented. Keep it up Mike! I will definitely refer anyone who is looking for a new plan or a change in provider. Thanks for everything!"
Profile photo of Jen Flint

Jen Flint

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jen Flint
"OMG! He is an amazing agent! Not only does he personally answer the phone when you call (which in my experience is unheard of) but he is always on the ball with getting things done when I request it. I was broke down in TX and he was there for me to help me and my 3 kids to safety! When I need anything he is always my knight on a white horse! If you are looking for service and an agent who is looking out for you, then Mike is your guy! I am happy I switched to him from another agent within the company, my service has been awesome! Thanks Mike for doing what you do, you are all about your clients and I appreciate that! I know others will also love your office like I do. Give him a chance if you are in need of a new agent or company."
Profile photo of Elmer Buente

Elmer Buente

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elmer Buente
"Thanks Mike for the quick referral and follow up on a windshield replacement. I was promptly contacted and scheduled for service. Much appreciated!"
Profile photo of Jasreman Singh

Jasreman Singh

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jasreman Singh
"Mike is very professional, friendly, informed, and helpful. I have been with State Farm for quite some time and it has to do a lot with Mike and his team."
Profile photo of Joyce Sexton

Joyce Sexton

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joyce Sexton
"Michael is an outstanding agent! He is ALWAYS there for his clients in good times and bad! He gives you his full time and attention to obtain the very best coverage at the very best rate. He will go over the coverage you currently have and make sure to either match or improve your coverage. He will make sure you understand what you have so that, in the event of a loss, you will go into the process fully informed. Give him a call and find out how honest and respectful an insurance agent can and should be!"
Profile photo of Brianna Ganson

Brianna Ganson

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brianna Ganson
"He goes above and beyond to help his clients. You couldn’t be in better hands!"
Profile photo of Anna Alt

Anna Alt

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Alt
"Without a doubt, Mike Hebert is one of the best community partners we have in our area. He cares for his clients like he does his friends and family. He has lived in our area his whole life and takes insurance has his passion project. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of April Plyler

April Plyler

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by April Plyler
"Family atmosphere and great service! They are always going to find you the best deal as you are part of the family!!"
Profile photo of Jessica Hellmann

Jessica Hellmann

February 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Hellmann
"He's been my agent for probably close to 15 years, maybe longer! Always great service!"
Profile photo of Amanda Skidmore

Amanda Skidmore

June 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Skidmore
"Mike has always been there for our family! Very professional and always looking out for our best interest! Great company! You cannot go wrong with Mike and State Farm by your side!"
Profile photo of Thomas Blake Wyatt

Thomas Blake Wyatt

June 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Blake Wyatt
"Mike is an outstanding member of the community. He selflessly gives his time and talents to help everyone around him. He is always the first to volunteer for a task. Mike takes pride in living and working is St. Charles County and it shows through the way he runs his agency."
Profile photo of Kim Lorenz

Kim Lorenz

April 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Lorenz
"Mike is one of the biggest supporters of our community, always stepping up to help in any way that he can. You won't find a nicer guy to do business with!"
Profile photo of STLJasen

STLJasen

January 22, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by STLJasen
"Very disappointed to have to write this as I've never done a review but i ABSOLUTELY have to when it comes to this business. I got renters insurance from them in April of 2018 and ended it a couple days before October 2nd which is when i was moving out. Robin helped me out with this, Everything went well up to this point but then 2 months later i realized money was still being pulled from my account. After talking with 3 different staff members about this around the beginning of December. All i wanted was the money i was told was gonna be refunded to me. I've dealt with Robin, Angie, and Kelly just to get this figured out. I Was told by Angie in December that my refund check was on the way to me. After following up 4 weeks later i get told by Kelly that Angie messed up and never submitted the refund to corporate. So then Kelly tells me that she took care of it and that it was on the way in December. After following up with her around January 10 i get told that corporate still needs to review it which they plan to do on the 22nd of January(looking like i wont see MY money until the end of February at this point). I'm absolutely mind blown at this customer service. As a GM of a business my self i cannot believe that i didn't get put on top of the priority list as a upset customer with money taken from my account for no reason whatsoever. they were very quick to take the money but very slow to get the problem resolved. She told me i can submit a complaint to corporate but at this point i rather just make it known to the public what kind of hoops this place is making me jump thru for money that was wrongfully taken from my account which the staff has agreed that i was not supposed to be charged as they can see when my insurance was cancelled in there system. I strongly recommend anyone sign up thru any other state farm as there are plenty to choose from, Wait for this staff to get there stuff together. I'm a 23 year old male who has much better things to do then type this up but i cannot believe the lack of customer service so you've been warned people. Michael Please show your staff how to properly handle these situations as I've called over 6 times to talk to your staff and drove up to there store and still i feel like my situation keeps on being delayed by different staff members. I've been nothing but nice but that doesn't seem to be working..."
Profile photo of Kyle Gaines

Kyle Gaines

December 9, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Gaines
"State Farm doesn't use the "like a good neighbor" jingle much anymore, but Mike exemplifies it! His dedication to his clients is unmatched - he'll answer questions virtually anytime, anywhere. He'll work with you to determine what coverage is best for you and your family, getting you set up with what you need, and nothing you don't. In addition to his work at State Farm, Mike an active member of the community in which he works, serving in a variety of volunteer capacities. Exactly the type of person you want handling your insurance!"
Profile photo of alexander bagdasarov

alexander bagdasarov

August 23, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by alexander bagdasarov
"Michael surprised me (a total stranger to him) with a random act of kindness today. He noticed my inquiry online and sent me a book I was shopping for without even asking a payment or anything else in return. Thank you for your kindness Michael, we need more people like you around. Way to exemplify the Good Neighbor motto!"
Profile photo of KATHY ROLOFSON

KATHY ROLOFSON

August 16, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by KATHY ROLOFSON
"Everyone at this State Farm office is so nice and helpful. Every single time. I just called for a renter’s policy and they went above and beyond to do everything we needed quickly and it was very short notice! They are the best!"
Profile photo of Faisal Ahmed

Faisal Ahmed

April 21, 2018

1  out of  5 rating by Faisal Ahmed
"They don’t telll you this but beware ... State Farm will not pay for your tow beyond 12 miles , you have to pay ... plus they will leave you on the side of the road to walk back no matter where you are .... I am writing this as we are living this nightmare on the interstate...."
Profile photo of Kaitlyn Pelker

Kaitlyn Pelker

February 15, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Kaitlyn Pelker
"Absolutely amazing! Robin was so nice and such a huge help!"